Can I return to an order I have not completed and finish it?

Yes. When logging back into your account you will be prompted to select a new delivery date/time slot.

Any items you have previously added to your basket (without sending the order to the checkout) will be saved, for when you log back into your account.


Feedback and Knowledge Base